Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danville - Vermilion Park

3 rating

Too expensive

5 rating

It is a very relaxing ? atmosphere. I felt so comfortable! Very clean! Jennifer Mack did an amazing job on my hair! I do not look like Kramer from Seinfeld when I wake up in the morning lol from being quarantined, we can actually get our hair done now!! It is definitely a first class place, that I would highly recommend. The employees are extremely nice and welcoming!!

5 rating

They are very polite, very professional, and clean, I'd highly recommend coming here.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

3
Stacey H. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Too expensive"

5
Terri P. | June 5, 2020 Google

" It is a very relaxing ? atmosphere. I felt so comfortable! Very clean! Jennifer Mack did an amazing"

5
Kyle D. | June 4, 2020 Google

" They are very polite, very professional, and clean, I'd highly recommend coming here."

1
Leala S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Good luck getting in. No matter when you check the app always gives 120min wait. It will not let you"

5
e1casper | February 22, 2020 Google

"Awesome stylists"

5
John A. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Got my hair cut by Erin today she did fantastic. Erin and Linda are my 2 go to stylists here. Keep u"

5
Jason S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great job on my two boys."

5
Nerd R. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Haircut always turns out perfect and the MVP treatment is nice when you don't want to have that afte"

5
cayden A. | January 11, 2020 Google

"They always cut my hair really good!"

5
Stephen H. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Service has always been great here. The girls are all professional and I've never gotten a bad cut!"