Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danville - Vermilion Park

1 rating

Good luck getting in. No matter when you check the app always gives 120min wait. It will not let you check in and when you call you can not make a appointment. The wait times are terrible. I have been checking multiple days at different times always the same thing.

5 rating

Awesome stylists

5 rating

Got my hair cut by Erin today she did fantastic. Erin and Linda are my 2 go to stylists here. Keep up the good work. Love the MVP treatment.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Leala S. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Good luck getting in. No matter when you check the app always gives 120min wait. It will not let you"

5
e1casper | February 22, 2020 Google

"Awesome stylists"

5
John A. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Got my hair cut by Erin today she did fantastic. Erin and Linda are my 2 go to stylists here. Keep u"

5
Jason S. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great job on my two boys."

5
Nerd R. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Haircut always turns out perfect and the MVP treatment is nice when you don't want to have that afte"

5
cayden A. | January 11, 2020 Google

"They always cut my hair really good!"

5
Stephen H. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Service has always been great here. The girls are all professional and I've never gotten a bad cut!"

4
John S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Sharon is AWESOME"

4
ERIC H. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Highly recommend downloading the app for this place so there is little wait. I didn't know my first "

5
Scott M. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, professional stylists"