Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danville - Vermilion Park

4 rating

Highly recommend downloading the app for this place so there is little wait. I didn't know my first time I went, but make sure to log in at front desk when you get there.

5 rating

Friendly staff, professional stylists

4 rating

It's a chain of hair saloons.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
ERIC H. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Highly recommend downloading the app for this place so there is little wait. I didn't know my first "

5
Scott M. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, professional stylists"

4
Irfan K. | September 22, 2019 Google

"It's a chain of hair saloons."

2
Jason W. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Worst wait time ever at any Sports Clips ever over 2 hrs. They have six chairs and only using two ch"

4
Shane W. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Sports, massage, check out Sports Clips app. Eliminates those long waits at the barbershop. Right ne"

5
Todd C. | September 12, 2019 Google

"I used online check-in and had about a 15 minute wait. Yolanda did a first rate job. I will be back "

5
Richard J. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

1
Brooke M. | June 15, 2019 Facebook

"When we left my sons hair looked fine gelled over but once washed I could see how butchered his hair"

5
Mary S. | June 4, 2019 Google

"These girls are great. I take my veterans they and they love it."

3
Andrew C. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Good haircut but long wait"