Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Danville - Vermilion Park

5 rating

They always cut my hair really good!

5 rating

Service has always been great here. The girls are all professional and I've never gotten a bad cut!

4 rating

Sharon is AWESOME

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
cayden A. | January 11, 2020 Google

"They always cut my hair really good!"

5
Stephen H. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Service has always been great here. The girls are all professional and I've never gotten a bad cut!"

4
John S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Sharon is AWESOME"

4
ERIC H. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Highly recommend downloading the app for this place so there is little wait. I didn't know my first "

5
Scott M. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, professional stylists"

4
Irfan K. | September 22, 2019 Google

"It's a chain of hair saloons."

2
Jason W. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Worst wait time ever at any Sports Clips ever over 2 hrs. They have six chairs and only using two ch"

4
Shane W. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Sports, massage, check out Sports Clips app. Eliminates those long waits at the barbershop. Right ne"

5
Todd C. | September 12, 2019 Google

"I used online check-in and had about a 15 minute wait. Yolanda did a first rate job. I will be back "

5
Richard J. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Nice place"